Members and Honorees of the
Retina Hall of Fame

The Retina Hall of Fame was established in 2016 to recognize and honor individuals who have demonstrated significant and lifetime achievement to the specialty of retina.  Charter Inductees to the RHOF were more than 200 deserving physicians, researchers and administrators.  

Alphabetical List of all RHOF Honorees

RHOF Inductees by Class

   2017 Charter Inductees

   2018 Inductees

   2019 Inductees

   2020 Inductees


Last Updated on Friday, December 06, 2019 12:48 PM