Thursday, March 29, 2018 12:00 AM

Members of the Retina Hall of Fame

2020 Inductees

The Board of Directors is pleased to announce the names of five distinguished Inductees of the Retina Hall of Fame for 2020.  These individuals are worthy of this special recognition based on their significant achievements in the practice of medicine and scientific contributions to the retina subspecialty.

Honoree Year Elected NOTES
Ferrera, Napoleone 2020 University of California - San Diego
Folkman, Judah 2020 Posthumous (Harvard Medical School)
Fujimoto, James G. 2020 Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Houghton, Odette 2020 Mayo Clinic, Scottsdale, AZ
McAllister, Ian 2020 Lions Eye Institute; Western Australia


 View the listings for all members - click here